Home > About Myself > Last 5 days…

Last 5 days…


Today Diwali. There is till a feeling not enjoying diwali moments with my parents. The last 5days are very busy days, coding the project (this I’ve been doing for last 15 days), submitting the report… We were asked to take an IEEE paper to implement in the area of Networking and Distributed Security System. I’ve chosen “SQL Injection prevention using Parse tree validation”. It involved complex things, some times I messed up with some threading concepts and synchronization issues in between, Got my hands dirt doing random generating long numbers and also getting system time in milli seconds and things like that. At last preparing the report took me to be awake till 3:00 AM one day. I’ve to thank Zql authors for giving me such a wonderful tool(Open source) to parse SQL statements. At last expected my presentation to go smooth. I expect I did so(with a little panic). After the presentation one of my instructor took all of us with him to canteen to give some treat. He narrated his experiences in NITK and all his achievements.. Very Inspiring. When I reached my room back it was around 7:00. Thanks to sir for giving me the treat I skipped breakfast and lunch that treat came at correct time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

